Contact Us

 

Contact Us:


Name *
Name

House Address:

Alpha Delta Pi Sorority

729 Brittain Drive NW

Atlanta, GA 30313


 Executive Committee:

Finance Vice President

President

 
 
lauren.jpg
 

Lauren Siegmann

fvp@gtadpi.org

 

Director of Standards and Ethics

Eden Fletcher

president@gtadpi.org

 

Executive Vice President

 
shelby.jpg
 
angela.png
 

Paige Reynolds

standards@gtadpi.org

 

Director of Social Enrichment

Jaclyn Widi

evp@gtadpi.org

 

Membership Education Vice President

 
 
 

Erin Asbury

social@gtadpi.org

 

Panhellenic Delegate

-- 

mevp@gtadpi.org

 

Recruitment Vice President

 
lizzie.jpg

Katherine Strickland

rvp@gtadpi.org

 
madeline.png

Sarah Carpenter

panhellenic@gtadpi.org

 

 

Officers:

Chaplain

Hannah Hudson

hlhudson23@gmail.com

Assistant Finance Chairs

Abby Rogstad & Maddie Jones

assistantfinance@gtadpi.org

Spirit Chair

Ann Thompson

spirit@gtadpi.org

Junior Panhellenic Delegate

Faith Fallon

faith.fallon4@gmail.com

Greek Week & Homecoming Chair

Mary Glenn Dillard & Sam Daughtery

greekweek@gtadpi.org & homecoming@gtadpi.org

Mock Rock & Greek Sing Chair

Caroline Butler

carolinebutler@gatech.edu

Music Chair

Emily Finger

emily.finger@gatech.edu

Intramural Chairs

Evan Boland & Anna Deal

eboland3@gatech.edu & adeal8@gatech.edu

Golf Tournament Chair

Ashley Bilson

golftournament@gtadpi.org

Transportation Chair

Gracie Rocco

transportation@gtadpi.org

Community Service Chair

Erin Leavell

ekleavell@gatech.edu

Merchandise Chair

Maddie Beatty

tshirt@gtadpi.org

Property Manager

Anne Gusler

property@gtadpi.org

Sustainability Chair

Rachel Weber

sustainability@gtadpi.org

 

Formal Recruitment Chair

Emmeline Whitehead

frc@gtadpi.org

Philanthropy Chair

Rachael Carstens

philanthropy@gtadpi.org

New Member Coordinator

Paige Meierhofer

nmc@gtadpi.org

Public Relations Chair

Samantha Maddin

publicrelations@gtadpi.org

Alumnae Relations Chair

Riley Geran

alumnaerelations@gtadpi.org

Fraternity Relations Chair

Lauren Dent

fraternityrelations@gtadpi.org

Scholarship Chair

--

scholarship@gtadpi.org

Recording Secretary

Healey Sample

recordingsecretary@gtadpi.org

Corresponding Secretary

--

correspondingsecretary@gtadpi.org

Historian

Hailey Rogers

hroger31@gatech.edu

Guard

Micky Faber

guard@gtadpi.org

Leadership Chair

Emma Francis

leadership@gtadpi.org

Recruitment Information Manager (RIM)

Lauren Siegmann

rim@gtadpi.org

Family Events Chair

Carly Gustafson

familyevents@gtadpi.org