Contact Us

 

Contact Us:


Name *
Name

House Address:

Alpha Delta Pi Sorority

729 Brittain Drive NW

Atlanta, GA 30313


 Executive Committee:

Finance Vice President

President

 
 
lauren.jpg
 

Lauren

fvp@gtadpi.org

 

Director of Standards and Ethics

Eden

president@gtadpi.org

 

Executive Vice President

 
shelby.jpg
 
angela.png
 

Paige

standards@gtadpi.org

 

Director of Social Enrichment

Jaclyn

evp@gtadpi.org

 

Membership Education Vice President

Screen Shot 2017-10-23 at 4.31.06 PM.png
 

Erin

social@gtadpi.org

 

Panhellenic Delegate

Heather

mevp@gtadpi.org

 

Recruitment Vice President

 
Screen Shot 2017-10-23 at 4.29.38 PM.png

Riley

rvp@gtadpi.org

 
madeline.png

Sarah

panhellenic@gtadpi.org

 

 

Officers:

Chaplain

Hannah

hlhudson23@gmail.com

Assistant Finance Chairs

Abby & Maddie

assistantfinance@gtadpi.org

Spirit Chair

Ann

spirit@gtadpi.org

Junior Panhellenic Delegate

Faith

faith.fallon4@gmail.com

Greek Week & Homecoming Chair

Mary Glenn & Sam

greekweek@gtadpi.org & homecoming@gtadpi.org

Mock Rock & Greek Sing Chair

Caroline

carolinebutler@gatech.edu

Music Chair

Emily

emily.finger@gatech.edu

Intramural Chairs

Evan & Anna

eboland3@gatech.edu & adeal8@gatech.edu

Golf Tournament Chair

Caroline

golftournament@gtadpi.org

Transportation Chair

Gracie

transportation@gtadpi.org

Community Service Chair

Erin

ekleavell@gatech.edu

Merchandise Chair

Maddie

tshirt@gtadpi.org

Property Manager

Anne

property@gtadpi.org

Sustainability Chair

Rachel

sustainability@gtadpi.org

 

Formal Recruitment Chair

Hannah

frc@gtadpi.org

Philanthropy Chair

Rachael

philanthropy@gtadpi.org

New Member Coordinator

Paige

nmc@gtadpi.org

Public Relations Chair

Samantha

publicrelations@gtadpi.org

Alumnae Relations Chair

Riley

alumnaerelations@gtadpi.org

Fraternity Relations Chair

Lauren

fraternityrelations@gtadpi.org

Scholarship Chair

Maddie

scholarship@gtadpi.org

Recording Secretary

Healey

recordingsecretary@gtadpi.org

Corresponding Secretary

Sydney

correspondingsecretary@gtadpi.org

Historian

Hailey

hroger31@gatech.edu

Guard

Micky

guard@gtadpi.org

Leadership Chair

Emma

leadership@gtadpi.org

Recruitment Information Manager (RIM)

Lauren

rim@gtadpi.org

 

Assistant Recruitment Information Manager (RIM)

Paige

rim@gtadpi.org

Family Events Chair

Carly

familyevents@gtadpi.org