Contact Us

 

Contact Us:


Name *
Name

House Address:

Alpha Delta Pi Sorority

729 Brittain Drive NW

Atlanta, GA 30313


 Executive Committee:

Finance Vice President

President

unnamed.jpg
 
unnamed.jpg
 

Maddie

fvp@gtadpi.org

 

            Director of Standards and Ethics

Katherine

president@gtadpi.org

 

Executive Vice President

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 12.01.56 PM.png
 
20992975_1433375610081475_4111200245689698260_n.jpg

Maddie

standards@gtadpi.org

 

Director of Social Enrichment

Pooja

evp@gtadpi.org

 

Membership Education Vice President

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 12.09.37 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 9.21.34 AM.png

Samantha

social@gtadpi.org

 

                            Panhellenic Delegate

Evan 

mevp@gtadpi.org

 

Recruitment Vice President

 
Screen Shot 2017-10-23 at 4.29.38 PM.png

Riley

rvp@gtadpi.org

 
Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 12.33.42 PM.png

Maddie

panhellenic@gtadpi.org

 

Officers:

Chaplain

Lindley

chaplain@gtadpi.org

Assistant Finance Chairs

Lexy & Addie

assistantfinance@gtadpi.org

Spirit Chair

Grace

spirit@gtadpi.org

Junior Panhellenic Delegate

Olivia

ofulmore3@gatech.edu

Greek Week & Homecoming Chair

TBD

greekweek@gtadpi.org & homecoming@gtadpi.org

Mock Rock & Greek Sing Chair

TBD

 

Music Chair

Mary Glenn

maryglenndillard@gmail.com

Intramural Chairs

Janie & Graham

panhellenicteam@gtadpi.org

Lion Share Chair

Larkin

golftournament@gtadpi.org

Transportation Chair

Charlotte

transportation@gtadpi.org

Community Service Chair

Sarah

communityservice@gtadpi.org

Merchandise Chair

Jillian

tshirt@gtadpi.org

Property Manager

Emma

property@gtadpi.org

Sustainability Chair

Lillie

sustainability@gtadpi.org

 

Formal Recruitment Chair

Hannah 

frc@gtadpi.org

Philanthropy Chair

Melissa

philanthropy@gtadpi.org

New Member Coordinator

Madison

nmc@gtadpi.org

Public Relations Chair

Claudia

publicrelations@gtadpi.org

Alumnae Relations Chair

Catherine

alumnaerelations@gtadpi.org

Fraternity Relations Chair

Anna

fraternityrelations@gtadpi.org

Scholarship Chair

Anna

scholarship@gtadpi.org

Recording Secretary

Anna

recordingsecretary@gtadpi.org

Corresponding Secretary

Madeline

correspondingsecretary@gtadpi.org

Historian

Elle

elle.cramer45@gmail.com

Guard

Lesley

guard@gtadpi.org

Leadership Chair

Kendall

leadership@gtadpi.org

Recruitment Information Manager (RIM)

Paige

rim@gtadpi.org

 

Assistant Recruitment Information Manager (RIM)

Samantha

rim@gtadpi.org

Family Events Chair

Bryce & Kelsey

familyevents@gtadpi.org