Contact Us

 

Contact Us:


Name *
Name

House Address:

Alpha Delta Pi Sorority

729 Brittain Drive NW

Atlanta, GA 30313


 Executive Committee:

Finance Vice President

President

Screen Shot 2019-01-07 at 12.37.52 PM.png
 
Screen Shot 2019-01-07 at 12.40.45 PM.png
 

AK

fvp@gtadpi.org

 

            Director of Standards and Ethics

Riley

president@gtadpi.org

 

Executive Vice President

Screen Shot 2019-01-07 at 12.44.11 PM.png
 
Screen Shot 2019-01-07 at 12.46.49 PM.png
 

Ann

standards@gtadpi.org

 

Director of Social Enrichment

Claudia

evp@gtadpi.org

Membership Education Vice President

image.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-07 at 1.27.44 PM.png

Anna Marie

social@gtadpi.org

 

                            Panhellenic Delegate

Addie

mevp@gtadpi.org

 

Recruitment Vice President

 
Screen Shot 2019-01-07 at 1.31.23 PM.png

Mary Win

rvp@gtadpi.org

 
Screen Shot 2019-01-07 at 1.33.02 PM.png

Faith

panhellenic@gtadpi.org

 

Officers:

Chaplain

Grace

chaplain@gtadpi.org

Assistant Finance Chairs

Katherine & Mia

assistantfinance@gtadpi.org

Spirit Chair

Kendall

spirit@gtadpi.org

Junior Panhellenic Delegate

Callie

andercallie@gmail.com

Greek Week & Homecoming Chair

Sadie and Lauren

greekweek@gtadpi.org & homecoming@gtadpi.org 

Music Chair

Caroline

carolinemccutchen@gatech.edu

Intramural Chair

Grace

panhellenicteam@gtadpi.org

Transportation Chair

Mallory

transportation@gtadpi.org

Community Service Chair

Helen

communityservice@gtadpi.org

Merchandise Chair

Hannah

tshirt@gtadpi.org

Property Manager

Lesley

property@gtadpi.org

Sustainability Chair

Ashley

zosustainability@gtadpi.org

Assistant Recruitment Information

Manager (RIM)


Olivia

rim@gtadpi.org 

Formal Recruitment Chair

Maddie

frc@gtadpi.org

Philanthropy Chair

Natalie

philanthropy@gtadpi.org

New Member Coordinator

Tori

nmc@gtadpi.org

Public Relations Chair

Libby

publicrelations@gtadpi.org

Alumnae Relations Chair

Jenn

alumnaerelations@gtadpi.org

Fraternity Relations Chair

Redding

fraternityrelations@gtadpi.org

Scholarship Chair

Sydney

scholarship@gtadpi.org

Recording Secretary

Lindley

recordingsecretary@gtadpi.org

Corresponding Secretary

Evan

correspondingsecretary@gtadpi.org

Historian

Anna Cay

historian@gtadpi.org

Guard

Maddie

guard@gtadpi.org

Leadership Chair

Lillie Tate

leadership@gtadpi.org

Recruitment Information Manager (RIM)

Samantha

rim@gtadpi.org

Family Events Chair

Lauren & Maya

familyevents@gtadpi.org 

Foundation Ambassador

Kristen

zofoundationambassador@gtadpi.org